PFU Contacts

First name Last name Group Company Email Phone
Robert Welter PFU chairman Werum robert.welter@werum.com

+49 4131 8900-212

Sebastian Kos PFU chairman KRKA

sebastijan.kos@krka.biz

 
PFU TEAM PFU Administration Werum pfu-support@listserv.werum.com  
           
Priyanka Kant SIG DI Werum

Priyanka.Kant@werum.com

+49 4131 8900-239

Robert Balla SIG DI Boehringer Ingelheim

Robert.Balla@Boehringer-Ingelheim.com

 
           
Younge Qu SIG FUN Werum

younge.qu@werum.com

+1 973 646-3433

Laura Kaplan SIG FUN Sanofi

laura.kaplan@sanofi.com

           
André Kutzick SIG INFRA Werum

andre.kutzick@werum.com

+49 4131 8900-159

Denis Bele SIG INFRA KRKA

denis.bele@krka.biz

 
           
Sidharth Shah SIG MI Werum

sidharth.shah@werum.com

+49 4131 8900-504

Martin Esche SIG MI Fresenius Kabi

martin.esche@fresenius-kabi.com

 
           
Henrik Stellmann SIG MSI Werum

henrik.stellmann@werum.com

+49 4131 8900-621

René Bergemann SIG MSI Ratiopharm

rene.bergemann@ratiopharm.de

 
           
Zaim Imeraj SIG T&T Werum

zaim.imeraj@werum.com

+49 4131 8900-218

Wim Bischops SIG T&T Astellas

wim.bischops@astellas.com

 
           
Denny Kettwig SIG WMS Werum

denny.kettwig@werum.com

+49 4131 8900-983

Stefan Laou SIG WMS Werum

stefan.laou@werum.com

+49 4131 8900-476

Stefan Moris SIG WMS Johnson & Johnson

smoris@its.jnj.com