PFU Contacts

First name Last name Group Company Email Phone
Robert Welter PFU chairman Werum robert.welter@werum.com

+49 4131 8900-212

Bonnie Bordeaux PFU chairman Werum bonnie.bordeaux@werum.com +1 919 535-3702
Jens Koenen PFU chairman Bayer

jens.koenen@bayer.com

 
           
PFU TEAM PFU Administration Werum pfu-support@listserv.werum.com  
           
           
Carsten Bierans SIG DI Werum

carsten.bierans@werum.com

+49 4131 8900-500

Robert Balla SIG DI Boehringer Ingelheim

robert.balla@boehringer-ingelheim.com

 
           
Younge Qu SIG FUN Werum

younge.qu@werum.com

+1 973 646-3433

Denny Kettwig SIG FUN Werum denny.kettwig@werum.com +49 4131 8900-983
Obay Alchorbaji SIG FUN Werum obay.alchorbaji@werum.com +1 973 646-3424
Andy Clyne SIG FUN Amgen aclyne@amgen.com  
Sebastijan Kos SIG FUN KRKA

sebastijan.kos@krka.biz

 
           
André Kutzick SIG INFRA Werum

andre.kutzick@werum.com

+49 4131 8900-159

- - SIG INFRA -

-

 
           
Torsten Nötzold SIG MI Werum

torsten.nötzold@werum.com

+49 4131 8900-408

Martin Esche SIG MI Fresenius Kabi

martin.esche@fresenius-kabi.com

 
           
Henrik Stellmann SIG MSI Werum

henrik.stellmann@werum.com

+49 4131 8900-621

- - SIG MSI -

-

 
           
Zaim Imeraj SIG T&T Werum

zaim.imeraj@werum.com

+49 4131 8900-218

Wim Bischops SIG T&T Astellas

wim.bischops@astellas.com

 
           
Denny Kettwig SIG WMS Werum

denny.kettwig@werum.com

+49 4131 8900-983

Stefan Laou SIG WMS Werum

stefan.laou@werum.com

+49 4131 8900-476

Henrik Baran SIG WMS Boehringer Ingelheim

henrik.baran@boehringer-ingelheim.com